◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description


Mood
(je suis arrivée :-))




Click to enlarge


je suis arrivée :-)
Registration date
20 February 2014

Last connection
02 June 2024 - 21h19

Certified member  by
Fanthemis

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 1
  67% 33%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Lisa
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 20 Nov 1969 (54 )
Area : Hors Aveyron

Always ready to go#81
Most popular!#90 (-1)
A few words

bonjour à tous ceux qui visitent ma fiche !

ovésienne depuis des années sur OVS Chalon je serai au mois de mai dans votre région et j'espère y faire de belles sorties et y rencontrer des gens sympa.

comme je risque de revenir chaque année j'espère lier des amitiés sur place.

alors peut être à bientôt au détour d'une sortie.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy coffee
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum